peas and carrots….

18 May

Life is so trivial.  We have our ups, we have our dows.  Some of us are just so happy to be alive, others are in a deep dark depression.  Society dictates how we should look, think and feel.  As long as we can stay away from what society brings, we’ll be ok.  No one has the right to tell you how to be.  Every one is an individual with our own thoughts and our own feelings.  No one can take that away from you.  What society says is absolute rubbish!!  I consider myself to be a free thinker and don’t much care what others think of me.  I am human and was put here on this planet for a reason.  I may not always know what that is exactly, but that’s ok.  I surround myself with the things that make me happy.  Which is something we all should do.  Life is too short to throw it away on petty things.  So many of us take life for granted and don’t realize it until it is too late.  You need to stand up for what you believe in and just be yourself.  That’s all anyone can ask of you.

j

Leave a Reply

