To put it simply….

23 Jun

I have been making some major decisions over the past couple of weeks. I’ve been going through some med changes. I think I am finally on the right mixture! I have also made the decision to leave my therapist of a year and a half. I’ve been doing really well and feel comfortable moving on without a therapist for the time being. This is not to say I won’t go back at some point. I’m confident that I can handle things on my own, I’ve been very positive, practicing yoga and reading lots of books. Leaving therapy isn’t for everyone. You have to be stable enough and comfortable with yourself!! I am in no means saying this is for everyone. I’m very optimistic for what the future holds. I’m sure this is a temporary situation. I will continue with therapy in the future.

j

Leave a Reply

