Something that I just can’t let go of….

10 Sep

Well, today marks a very significant day in my life. Five years ago today, I would be caught in the most traumatic event ever. This event would change my life forever! I am able to control it, other times I have no control over it. I hope and I pray that none of you have to experience PTSD. They say time heals it, but I’m not buying it!! I’ve worked so hard to be where I am today. Life is so much more enjoyable when I stick to what I have learned. I’m just trying to live a normal, happy life….If that’s possible, I think I’m almost there!

Leave a Reply

