Typical Day

27 Jun

Some might say I lead a pretty busy life, others may say the opposite.  I have three children.  So I guess for the most part I am pretty busy.  There’s always activities to do, appointments to get to, house to clean.  Did I mention I hate cleaning!  It’s my least favorite task.  This typical day I am depressed.  I am fighting it hard and trying not to let it win!  I’m better than it and I know it!  I will go back to my mindfulness and meditation to ground me.  I’ve had a lot of changes over the last couple of weeks.  So I am attributing my feelings t0 all of these changes that I have been going through.  I’m very blessed and thankful for my children.  I’m not sure where I would be without them.  They keep me going!  I wasn’t as fortunate as they were to have such wonderful parents as my kids do!  Now I completely don’t talk to any of my family members and I am ok with that!  It’s been the best decision I have evern made in my adult life.  To be truly happy, you must surround yourself with positives and happiness.  If you want it bad enough, you will get it!  Strive for you dreams!  Cast away the shadows!  Live for today!!

Leave a comment